Rumiko Takahashi Anthology (Dub)

Type: TV Series

Plot Summary:

Rumic World TV (2003) consists of thirteen independent series based on short stories from 1987-2000 by Takahashi Rumiko. The episode order is not sorted based on the year the story was written. For example, the first episode "Tragedy of P"'s story was written in 1991 while the last episode "Senmuno inu"'s story was written in 1994.

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shounen, Slice of Life, Supernatural

Released: 2003

Status: Completed

Other name: Takahashi Rumiko Gekijou, Rumic Theater, Rumiko Takahashi Theater, Rumic World TV, Rumic World TV 2003, 高橋留美子劇場

Rumiko Takahashi Anthology (Dub)